First Name
Mario
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ford Explorer
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Being a retired cop I had to say that! You know the cop/firefighter rivalry thing!? 😀

What a small world. Congrats on your daughters shooting, I would be proud too! Wishing her and you the best of luck. I learned shooting at Livermore range as a kid too, at the age of 14. Sold my home last year in Livermore and full time in Tahoe now collecting PERS. Worked at LAPD and San Leandro.
Sponsored

Firefight911

Wildtrak
First Name
Phil
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 Ford Bronco 4-door Wildtrak, Eruption Green
Your Bronco Model
Wildtrak
Clubs

Being a retired cop I had to say that! You know the cop/firefighter rivalry thing!? 😀

What a small world. Congrats on your daughters shooting, I would be proud too! Wishing her and you the best of luck. I learned shooting at Livermore range as a kid too, at the age of 14. Sold my home last year in Livermore and full time in Tahoe now collecting PERS. Worked at LAPD and San Leandro.
You may notice the mismatch in my signature stating Simpsonville, SC, the thread I posted, and well, where I am presently...Folsom. I moved our family to SC in July as I finish out my career as a fire captain with Folsom Fire Dept., just down the hill from you. September 23, 2022 is my punch-out date. Congrats on your move and thanks for your service. Looking forward to being on the other side very soon!!! I'll be driving our current Bronco out to my wife and daughter once mine arrives. My daughter is already crushing it out in SC on her new shooting team. She has now added sporting clays and skeet to her repertoire. Love the sound of her turning money into noise!

Oneand0

Badlands
First Name
Mario
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ford Explorer
Your Bronco Model
Badlands