First Name
Tony
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
F150
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
Hi, I am new to this fabulous forum. Just ordered a ‘24 Bronco yesterday but my initial order was declined. I originally wanted a 2-door Black Diamond in Eruption Green optioned with an auto trans, mod bumper, and roof rails. It would not go through. The same spec in a 4-door would go. Since I wanted a 2-door I had to step up to a 2-door Badlands with a manual and roof rails. This trim combination was accepted…so, that is what I have coming. I still prefer the BD as I don’t need the capability of a Badlands, just not sure if/when that particular combination will become available to order.
Sponsored

dingle87

Black Diamond
First Name
Reese
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Ford Explorer XLT
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
Clubs

Hi, I am new to this fabulous forum. Just ordered a ‘24 Bronco yesterday but my initial order was declined. I originally wanted a 2-door Black Diamond in Eruption Green optioned with an auto trans, mod bumper, and roof rails. It would not go through. The same spec in a 4-door would go. Since I wanted a 2-door I had to step up to a 2-door Badlands with a manual and roof rails. This trim combination was accepted…so, that is what I have coming. I still prefer the BD as I don’t need the capability of a Badlands, just not sure if/when that particular combination will become available to order.
Interesting. I wonder what caused that to happen?

Eliminator

Black Diamond
First Name
Tony
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
F150
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
I don't know, plus I am unfamiliar with the entry system. However I did ask him to try and submit without any options and with a manual transmission. Apparently no combination would work. It simply would not accept a 2-door BD order.

ToddlerCOS

Badlands
First Name
Todd
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2024 Bronco Badlands Sasquatch
Your Bronco Model
Badlands