Sponsored

Bestop Roof Questions - full functions / materials?

604Bronco

Badlands
Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.bronco6g.com
Vehicle(s)
2021 Ford Bronco
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

I’ve spent a bit of time searching the forums and online, but I can’t seem to find a solid video that shows the roof‘s full features, including opened all the way. The BN video is pretty good, but doesn’t show everything.

Just curious if anyone has seen something they could share. I’m new to the “soft top” world and have switched my Bronco order to come with a soft top, but want to swap it out ASAP as I really like the fastback look.

Also, any key differences on twill vs. vinyl? I know twill is the better quality one, but why?

Thanks very much.

Ford Bronco Bestop Roof Questions - full functions / materials? FE900D8C-ED8C-4E7D-A9B4-90E2E8C8DA53
Sponsored

Rivers90

Base
First Name
Ben
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
xterra mx5
Your Bronco Model
Base
Does anyone have this top yet?

mcdoogs

Black Diamond
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
13 Ford Focus ST, 21 Mercedes Benz E350
Your Bronco Model
Black Diamond
Does anyone have this top yet?
Is it even purchaseable? I saw a post about TFL getting one direct from the manufacturer but it was hinted that it was pre-production or something

OP
OP
604Bronco

604Bronco

Badlands
Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.bronco6g.com
Vehicle(s)
2021 Ford Bronco
Your Bronco Model
Badlands
Clubs

Yes, that’s the one. Doesn’t show it fully opened; curious if it opens like the factory one from Ford or differently.

I just connected with a local dealership and gave them the part number. They said if it’s ordered today, it’d arrive in 2 weeks… I was a bit surprised by that. However I’ve ordered other Bronco accessories from them and they’ve been accurate with timing.

Sponsored

mds5917

Badlands
First Name
Michael
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'21 Bronco Badlands, '21 Toyota RAV4 Prime
Your Bronco Model
Badlands